Shortcuts


Support

We’re here to help you

IDEXX Great Britian
Northern Ireland and Ireland

Contact In-house diagnostics Support

0203 7887 508

Monday through Friday: 08:30 - 17:00

All contact options

Contact Reference Laboratory

0203 7887 508

Monday through Friday: 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 13:00 

Fax: +44 (0)1937 544001

Contact online

IDEXX Great Britian

IDEXX In House Diagnostics & Reference Laboratories

Lesley Kydd
Veterinary diagnostic consultant 

0797 024 5061
Lesley-Kydd@idexx.com

Territory: Scotland
(G, IV, KY, FK, PH, AB, DD, KA, PA, HS, ZE, KW)

Luke Bell
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0797 024 5065
Luke-Bell@idexx.com  

Territory: North
(DH, NE, EH, CA, DG, TS, TD, SR, ML, IM)

Pearl Trueman
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

07785 975922
Pearl-Trueman@idexx.com

Territory: UK Central North
(HG, YO, M, BB, LA, DL, HU, OL, HX, BD)

David Rowles
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0777 474 8363
​​​​​​​David-Rowles@idexx.com

Territory: UK West
​​​​​​​(CW, CH, LL, PR, L, WN, WA, BL, FY)

Mat Bury
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0777 474 9187
mathew-bury@idexx.com

Territory: UK North Midlands
(SK, ST, LS, S, DE, HD, WF)

Bernice Sykes
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0790 150 7573
​​​​​​​Bernice-Sykes@idexx.com

Territory: UK East
​​​​​​​(NG, DN, LE, PE, LN, PE21)

Jacqueline Finlay
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0791 732 3714
​​​​​​​Jacqueline-Finlay@idexx.com

Territory: UK Midlands
​​​​​​​(B, WR, TF, WV, CV, DY, WS)

Jessica Palmer
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0788 131 5802
​​​​​​​Jessica-Palmer@idexx.com

Territory: UK East Anglia
​​​​​​​(NR, IP, CB, PE10, PE20, PE11, CM, PE12, CO, PE24, PE9, PE6, PE25, PE23, PE22)

Ashleigh Heyns
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0758 477 6864
​​​​​​​Ashleigh-Heyns@idexx.com

Territory: UK Central
​​​​​​​(​​​​​​​MK, HP, AL, SL, NN, OX, SG, WD, EN, LU)

Nick Dalley
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0782 5601 753
​​​​​​​Nick-Dalley@idexx.com

Territory: UK Central West
(SY, NP, CF, GL, SA, LD, HR)

Ben Riddle
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0777 607 7056
​​​​​​​Ben-Riddle@idexx.com

Territory: UK London 
(NW, TW, UB, BR, E, HA, IG, SE, SW, N, EC, CR, W, SM, WC)

Katie Harris
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0789 903 8532
​​​​​​​Katie-Harris@idexx.com

Territory: UK South East
(ME, DA, CT, RH, TN, RM, SS)

Nick Dalley
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0782 5601 753
Nick-Dalley@idexx.com

Territory: UK South West
(EX, BS, JE, TR, TA, TQ, PL, GY)

Tracey Trusselle
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0792 053 7705
​​​​​​​Tracey-Trusselle@idexx.com

Territory: UK South Central West
​​​​​​​(SN10, SO, BH, SN9, SP, SN3, SN1, SN2, BA, DT, SN8, SN6, SN4, SN5, SN7)

Megan Burtenshaw
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

0742 314 4740
​​​​​​​Megan-Burtenshaw@idexx.com

Territory: UK South Central East
(PO, GU, BN, KT, RG)

Northern Ireland and Ireland

IDEXX In House Diagnostics & Reference Laboratories

Liz Hazelton
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

+44 (0) 7789 414228
​​​​​​​Liz-Hazelton@idexx.com

Territory: Ireland North
​​​​​​​(Ulster and counties, Leitrim, Meath, Louth, Dublin)

Bevan Sheehan
Veterinary diagnostic consultant

+35 (0) 8715 12037
​​​​​​​Bevan-Sheehan@idexx.com

Territory: Ireland South
(Munster and counties, Sligo, Mayo, Roscommon, Galway, Longford, Westmeath, Wicklow, Kildare, Offaly, Laois, Kilkenny, Carlow, Wexford)

 

Area Sales Managers

Colin Wilson

0776 6161 551
​​​​​​​Colin-Wilson@idexx.com

Territory: North GB

Debbie Cassidy

0792 0537 799
Debbie-Cassidy@idexx.com

Territory: South GB

Julie Davidson

0777 4739 044
Julie-Davidson@idexx.com

Territory: Ireland and Northern Ireland

Stay updated on innovations and educational opportunities