Support

We’re here to help you

Contact IHD Support

0203 7887 508

Monday through Friday:

  • 08:30-17:00

All contact options

Contact Reference Laboratory

0203 7887 508

Monday through Friday: 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 13:00 

Fax: +44 (0)1937 544001

Contact online

IDEXX Consultants

  • Scotland - Lesley Kydd
  • Scotland & North East - Luke Bell
  • East - Charlotte Godber
  • North West - Debbie Cassidy
  • West - David Rowles
  • North Central - Mathew Bury
  • Central & South Wales - Danielle Davess
  • Central - Rash Bains
  • East Anglia - James Tennant
  • South West - Nick Dalley
  • South Central - Alan Jones
  • London - Kelly Foster
  • South East - Ellen Mitchell
  • North Ireland & Republic of Ireland - Julie Davidson
Lesley Kydd

07970 245061
Lesley-Kydd@idexx.com

Charlotte Godber

07901 507573

Charlotte-Godber@idexx.coJm

Luke Bell

07970 245065
Luke-Bell@idexx.com

Debbie Cassidy

07920 537799
Deborah-Cassidy@idexx.com

David Rowles

07774 748363
David-Rowles@idexx.com

Mathew Bury

07774 749187
Mathew-Bury@idexx.com

Rash Bains
07584 776864

Rash-Bains@idexx.com

Danielle Davess

07717 450277
Danielle-Davess@idexx.com

James Tennant

07881 315802

James-Tennant@idexx.com

Kelly Foster 07920 537496
Kelly-Foster@idexx.com
Ellen Mitchell 07899 038532
Ellen-Mitchell@idexx.com
Julie Davidson 07774 739044
Julie-Davidson@idexx.com
Alan Jones

07825 424419

Alan-Jones@idexx.com

Nick Dalley

07825 601753

Nick-Dalley@idexx.com

 

Stay updated on innovations and educational opportunities